For more information about these events, contact the Medical Society at 816-315-0164.

The following meetings will take place at Plexpod – Westport Commons, 300 East 39th St., Annex A, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Medical Society Leadership Council
Monday, February 3, Kauffman Conference Center, the Paseo Room, 4801 Rockhill Rd, Kansas City, MO 64110
Monday, April 27
Monday, July 27
Monday, October 26

Medical Society Board of Directors
Monday, March 2
Monday, May 18
Monday, August 24
Monday, November 30

KCMS Foundation Board of Directors
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, August 11
Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, December 8