Board of Directors


KCMS Board of Directors


Joshua Mammen, MD, PhD, President

Mark Brady, MD, President-Elect

Greg Unruh, MD, Past President

Carole Freiberger-O’Keefe, DO, Secretary

Christine White, MD,  Treasurer

Angela Broderick Bedell, CAE, Executive Director

Board of Directors

John C. Hagan, III, MD, Discover Vision Centers

Sheila McGreevy, MD, KU

Scott T. Roethle, MD, FASA, Anesthesia Associates of Kansas City
Casey Rives, MD, Liberty Hospital
Scott Kujath MD, North Kansas City Hospital
Michael O’Dell, MD,  Editor, Kansas City Medicine
Medical Directors Chair: Tony Sun MD
Financial Counsel: Mike Haines, CPA
General Counsel: Mark Flaherty, JD