2018 Nominations & Annual Meeting Information

//2018 Nominations & Annual Meeting Information
2018 Nominations & Annual Meeting Information 2018-09-13T18:18:30+00:00

Members and friends – we are excited to announce the opening of nominations for our 2018 Kansas City Medical Society Awards! The nomination deadline is Sept 14th.

Last year awards were given to the following members.

  • Richard Hellman, MD, FACP, FACE, Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Kansas State Sen. Jim Denning, Friend of Medicine Award
  • Sheila McGreevy, MD, Patient and Community Advocate Award
  • Sukumar Ethirajan, MD, Innovation Award
  • Joanne Loethen, MD, MA, Rising Star Award

This year we have an easy new way to nominate members. Please fill out the form at the link below – a few clicks and your nomination is done!


If you want to know more about past winners, please take a look at this video of our 2017 awardees.